Important Information & Updates

Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES Preparation Plan  ◆  COVID-19 Resources

Board of Education Meeting Dates

The Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are posted on BoardDocs and are linked with their meeting date.

 

Tuesday, July 6 , 2021 Reorganization & Regular meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021 (Afternoon Meeting)

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (Annual & Regular meeting)

Monday, May 2, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 (Reorganization & Regular meeting) 

Board Meetings are generally held at 7:00 p.m. in the Gala Conference Room at The Conference Center at W-FL BOCES in Newark, NY.

Contact the Board Clerk:

Cindy Murray, Notary Public

cindy.murray@wflboces.org
315-332-7284



Agenda and Minutes

Board Polices

Board Publications



W-FL BOCES Board of Education

John Addyman

Job Title: Board Member

Timothy DeLucia

Job Title: Board Member

Michael Ellis

Job Title: Board Member

Lynn Gay

Job Title: Board President

Joseph McNamara

Job Title: Board Member

Anne Morgan

Job Title: Board Member

Pamela Pendleton

Job Title: Board Member

Philip Rose

Job Title: Board Vice President

OJ Sahler

Job Title: Board Member