Board of Education




Annual Report

The 2020-21 Annual Report can be viewed HERE.

Candidate information for the Board of Education can be viewed HERE.



Board of Education Meeting Dates

Tuesday, September 8

Tuesday, October 13

Monday, November 16 (afternoon meeting)

Monday, December 7

Monday, January 11

Monday, February 1

Monday, March 1

Monday, April 5 - Annual and Regular meeting

Monday, May 3

Monday, June 7

Tuesday, July 6 (Reorganization & Regular)

Monday, August 9 (5:00 p.m.)

Board Meetings are generally held at 7:00 p.m. in the Gala Conference Room at The Conference Center at W-FL BOCES in Newark, NY

Contact the Board Clerk:

Cindy Murray, Notary Public

cindy.murray@wflboces.org
315-332-7284

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas and minutes are posted on Board Docs.

Board Policies

The Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES Board Policies are available on Board Docs.

 

Links to Meeting Agenda & Policies

Meeting agendas and minutes
Board Policies


Board to Board Newsletter

The latest edition of  the Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES Board to Board newsletter is now available!
 
 

For previous publications please contact the Communications Office.

 


 

W-FL BOCES Board of Education

Timothy DeLucia

Job Title: Board Member

Michael Ellis

Job Title: Board Member

Lynn Gay

Job Title: Board President

Joseph McNamara

Job Title: Board Member

Jeff Morehouse

Job Title: Board Member

Anne Morgan

Job Title: Board Member

Pamela Pendleton

Job Title: Board Member

Philip Rose

Job Title: Board Vice President

OJ Sahler

Job Title: Board Member