Board of Education Meeting Dates

The Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are posted on BoardDocs and are linked with their meeting date.

Wednesday, July 6 , 2022 Reorganization & Regular meeting

Monday, August 8, 2022 

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022 (Afternoon Meeting)

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, January 9, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

  • Annual Meeting 
  • Regular Meeting

Monday, May 8, 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023

Thursday, July 6, 2023 (Reorganization & Regular meeting) 

Monday, August 14, 2023

Board Meetings are generally held at 7:00 p.m. in the Gala Conference Room at The Conference Center at W-FL BOCES in Newark, NY.

Contact the Board Clerk:

Cindy Murray, Notary Public

cindy.murray@wflboces.org
315-332-7284




Annual Meeting

Agenda and Minutes

Board Polices

Board Publications




W-FL BOCES Board of Education

John Addyman

Job Title: Board Member

Michael Ellis

Job Title: Board Member

Lynn Gay

Job Title: Board Member

David Landon

Job Title: Board Member

Joseph McNamara

Job Title: Board Vice President

Anne Morgan

Job Title: Board Member

Pamela Pendleton

Job Title: Board Member

Philip Rose

Job Title: Board President

OJ Sahler

Job Title: Board Member