Component Districts

The Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES supervisory district includes 25 public school districts, 11 in Wayne County, 9 in Ontario County, 3 in Seneca County and 2 in Yates County. The cities and villages in which they are located vary from suburban and small industrial to rural and agrarian with student enrollments varying from 600 to over 4,000.

School Districts in the Wayne-Finger Lakes Region