Previous Cohorts

Leadership Institute Fellows Cohort #15

Back Row (left to right): Tane Robinson, Matthew Barr, Elizabeth Brown, Katrina Davenport, Jonathan MacKerchar, Casey Steiner, Christal Kent, Toby Coleman. Front Row (left to right): Christine Taylor, Laurie Palmisano, Jennifer Kelsey, Janet Santos, Tim Padden, Anna Marie Marriott, Jennifer Bartlette-Prati, Sheldon Gibson.

a group of people standing around posing

At a recent recognition reception held at Inn on the Lake in Canandaigua, the fellows Cohort #13 were honored for three years of participation in the Leadership Institute and for their hard work in graduate school while earning a school administrator certificate.

In addition to the fellows, Bea Parker, Coordinator of the Leadership Institute, was recognized for her 15 years leading the Leadership Institute program.

Leadership Institute Fellows Cohort #13

Front Row (left to right): Laura Rundell, Robyn Ross-Squirrel, Beth MacNeil, Bea Parker, Sherri Monell, Karissa Bramble, Faith Lewis, Amanda Masters. Back Row (left to right): Joseph Keeney, James Santonastaso, James Pier, Heather Eysaman, Richard Albano.

a group of people posing for a picture