Central Business Office



What We Do...

The Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES Central Business Office provides high quality business office support services. Business functions include but are not limited to accounts payable, payroll processing, benefits management, and managing of the general ledger, while imaging all source documents making them available to authorized district personnel.

The Central Business Office provides best business practices including: accuracy, efficiency, and segregation of duties; consistency in personnel and backup of core business functions; and cost savings opportunities for smaller districts by consolidating services.

Who We Are

Management

Mark Socola, School Business Executive I
mark.socola@wflboces.org
315.332.7243

Phyllis Moore, Manager of Financial Operations
phyllis.moore@wflboces.org
315.332.7293

Fiscal Managers

Penny Johnston, Fiscal Manager
Clyde Savannah & Marcus Whitman
penny.johnston@wflboces.org
315.332.7378

Staci O'Quain, Fiscal Manager
Marion & Romulus
staci.oquain@wflboces.org
315.332.7484

Norma Lewis, Fiscal Manager
Naples & North Rose-Wolcott
norma.lewis@wflboces.org
315.332.7237

Rachel Smith, Fiscal Manager
Gananda & Midlakes
rachel.smith@wflboces.org
315.332.7476

Valerie Thomas, Fiscal Manager
Geneva
valerie.thomas@wflboces.org
315.332.7469

Kori Franklin, Sr. Account Clerk/Typist
Seneca Falls & Romulus
kori.franklin@wflboces.org
315.332.7342

Accounts Payable

Barb Christmas, Sr. Account Clerk/Typist
Geneva
barb.christmas@wflboces.org
315.332.7351

Chris Barrett, Sr. Account Clerk
Waterloo & Marcus Whitman
christine.barrett@wflboces.org
315.332.7320

Karen Miller, Account Clerk Typist
Gananda & Marcus Whitman
karen.miller@wflboces.org
315.332.7498

Cheryle Picchi, Sr. Account Clerk/Typist
Marion & Clyde Savannah
cheryle.picchi@wflboces.org
315.332.7468

Valerie Thomas, Fiscal Manager
Geneva
valerie.thomas@wflboces.org
315.332.7469

Payroll

Emily Enslow, Payroll Supervisor
emily.enslow@wflboces.org
315.332.7301

Amy Rogers, Payroll Specialist
Marcus Whitman
amy.rogers@wflboces.org
315.332.7239

Coletta Rood, Payroll Specialist
Geneva
coletta.rood@wflboces.org
315.332.7288

Karen Crowell, Payroll Specialist
Seneca Falls
karen.crowell@wflboces.org
315.332.7382

Kelly Wyatt, Payroll Specialist
North-Rose Wolcott
kelly.wyatt@wflboces.org
315.332.7475

Maureen Spiegel, Payroll Specialist
Romulus
maureen.spiegel@wflboces.org
315.332.7352

Joyce Wheeler, Payroll Specialist
Palmyra-Macedon
joyce.wheeler@wflboces.org
315.332.7519

Debbie Trumble, Payroll Specialist
Waterloo
debbie.trumble@wflboces.org
315.332.7336

Kate Hansen, Payroll Specialist
Gananda
kate.hansen@wflboces.org
315.332.7508

Melinda Heid, Payroll Specialist
Clyde-Savannah
melinda.heid@wflboces.org
315.332.7341

Sarah Tyler, Payroll Specialist
Marion & Midlakes benefits
sarah.tyler@wflboces.org
315.332.7467

Angel Welty, Payroll Specialist
Midlakes
angel.welty@wflboces.org
315.332.7436

Audrey Somerville, Payroll Specialist
Naples
audrey.somerville@wflboces.org
315.332.7504