Programs and Pathways

Agricultural Careers

Instructor: Karen Lynch (karen.lynch@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Lisa Lipp (lisa.lipp@wflboces.org)
315-589-2642

Instructor: Walter Robarge (walter.robarge@wflboces.org)
Teaching Assistant: Mimi Worth (mimi.worth@wflboces.org)
315-589-2615


Instructor: John Erwin (john.erwin@wflboces.org)
315-589-2656, 315-589-2655 (Theory Room)

Computers/Communications Careers

Instructor: Matthew Newman (matthew.newman@wflboces.org)
315-589-2646

Instructor: Matthew Newman (matthew.newman@wflboces.org)
315-589-2646

Construction/Fabrication Careers

Instructors:
Machining-Kelly Paladino (kelly.paladino@wflboces.org)
Welding-Jason Johnstone (jason.johnstone@wflboces.org)
Engineering-Keith Rotach (keith.rotach@wflboces.org)
315-589-2631 (Machine Shop)/315-589-2632 (Welding Shop)

Instructor: Peter Kelley (Peter.Kelley@wflboces.org)
315-589-2620, 315-589-2219 (barn)

Instructor: James Buck (james.buck@wflboces.org)
315-589-2664

New Vision Programs

Instructor: Jacqueline VanNorman (jacqueline.vannorman@wflboces.org)
315-332-2008

Instructor: Kerry Dorn (kerry.dorn@wflboces.org)
315-332-2490

Instructor: Karen Lynch (karen.lynch@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Lisa Lipp (lisa.lipp@wflboces.org)
315-589-2642

Service Industry Careers

Instructor: Denise Liedmann (denise.liedmann@wflboces.org)
Instructor: Marilee Nieznanaski (marilee.nieznanski@wflboces.org)
315-589-2624


Instructor: Karen Dell (karen.dell@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Tracy Kaper(tracy.kaper@wflboces.org)
315-589-2648

Instructor: Brad Yearwood (brad.yearwood@wflboces.org)
315-589-2625

Instructor: Kristen Lindo (kristen.lindo@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Maureen Krocke (maureen.krocke@wflboces.org)
315-589-2621

Instructor: Jobena Robinson (jobena.robinson@wflboces.org)
315-589-2627

Instructor: Jobena Robinson (jobena.robinson@wflboces.org)
315-589-2627

Transportation Careers

Instructor: Jeremy Tiffany (jeremy.tiffany@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Devin Tunison (devin.tunison@wflboces.org)
315-589-2616

Instructor: Tom Atkinson (tom.atkinson@wflboces.org)
Teacher Assistant: Janet Soper (janet.soper@wflboces.org)
315-589-2617